Direktlänk till inlägg 6 januari 2015

Urban Lights

Av Daily Tumblr - 6 januari 2015 10:00

Goals or what?

Well in Califrnia there is something called Urban Lights 

and I thinks it is a lovely place. I would love to go there and fun fact.

You maybe know about that cute youtube couple, Kian Lawley and Andrea Russett?

Well when they were together, I saw them all over my tumblr but now to the fact.

At these Urban Lights he asked her out for the first time.

Boyfriend goals?

     

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Daily Tumblr - 14 november 2015 23:35

Yesterday was a really sad day.   I think most of you know what happend yesterday. It was really tragical and sad. And today all of my thoughts and prayers go to the people in Paris and all over the world.  #PrayForParis & #PrayForTheWorl...

Av Daily Tumblr - 12 november 2015 20:08

Yeah hi.. I'm back again.   Hello people of the unknown it's me.I have been gone for quite a while now and alot of things have happened.A couple of months ago I was pretty much a big mess. But I think and hope that I'm back on the right track! :)...

Av Daily Tumblr - 13 februari 2015 17:47

I don't know why.. So lately I haven't felt that good.. Or I was feeling really good, then something happened that turned my world upside down.  And now I don't know anymore...  So that's why I haven't written anything. Sorry  ...

Av Daily Tumblr - 20 januari 2015 16:17

Yes, about a week ago! So I'm sorry that I haven't been able to write,  but suddenly there has been alot of work that just.. Popped up! ...

Av Daily Tumblr - 13 januari 2015 09:30

I'm too scared.. What I'm scared of? Well a few days ago I talked about hairstyles and when I see hair on my tumblr it's often coloured in some awesome and super cool colors. But I'm too scared to do it myself, what if it don't suit me? Wel...

Daily Tumblr


Welcome to the blog Daily Tumblr
Here you will see daily post of different tumblr pictures.
None of this pictures are mine, they are from different tumblr blogs.
I hope you will like it and remember, a picture can say so much more than a thousand words

Ask me!

0 besvarade frågor

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2015 >>>

Search in the blog..

Categories

Archive

Recent posts

My little friends

RSS


Skapa flashcards