Alla inlägg under januari 2015

Av Daily Tumblr - 20 januari 2015 16:17

Yes, about a week ago!

So I'm sorry that I haven't been able to write, 

but suddenly there has been alot of work that just..

Popped up!

Av Daily Tumblr - 13 januari 2015 09:30

I'm too scared..

What I'm scared of?

Well a few days ago I talked about hairstyles and when I see

hair on my tumblr it's often coloured in some awesome and super cool colors.

But I'm too scared to do it myself, what if it don't suit me?

Well to everyone who has it, it's super cool and it lookes awesome! :)

'






Av Daily Tumblr - 11 januari 2015 09:00

My nose..

Where I live it is so freaking cold.

But still no snow, just some ice and cold air.

And I have a dog that needs to go out and pee and poo poo. (poop)

And when I'm out it's always my nose that are freezing the most.


Not my doggie :3

Av Daily Tumblr - 10 januari 2015 10:15

Love it

So lately I have been in to really cute hair-styles and braids.

Even though I'm not so good at it...

But hey, I will practise and one day I maybe can't do something like this!




Av Daily Tumblr - 7 januari 2015 10:45

I want that now please.

So where I live the snow has pretty much melted away.

Maybe some small piles here and there and it's really cold.

So it's cold, no snow and it's not verry pretty..

So now I want summer and summer 2015 will hopefully be perfect and awesome!

     

Av Daily Tumblr - 6 januari 2015 10:00

Goals or what?

Well in Califrnia there is something called Urban Lights 

and I thinks it is a lovely place. I would love to go there and fun fact.

You maybe know about that cute youtube couple, Kian Lawley and Andrea Russett?

Well when they were together, I saw them all over my tumblr but now to the fact.

At these Urban Lights he asked her out for the first time.

Boyfriend goals?

     

Av Daily Tumblr - 5 januari 2015 09:00

Can't control everything

So I have been pretty sick and that's why 

I haven't wrote anything. But I'm feeling better now and

ready to write, so how have your 2015 been so far? :)

   

Daily Tumblr


Welcome to the blog Daily Tumblr
Here you will see daily post of different tumblr pictures.
None of this pictures are mine, they are from different tumblr blogs.
I hope you will like it and remember, a picture can say so much more than a thousand words

Ask me!

0 besvarade frågor

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2015 >>>

Search in the blog..

Categories

Archive

Recent posts

My little friends

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards