Alla inlägg under oktober 2014

Av Daily Tumblr - 31 oktober 2014 09:15

It's finally here!

 

So I hope all of you have a awesome and spooky Halloween.

And don't forget to eat a lot of candy and treats.

Remember, you are never to old for trick or treat...

Av Daily Tumblr - 30 oktober 2014 09:15

I love it

 

Halloween songs are one of my favorite songs!

Idk how I'm gonna describe it...

How ever, here are just some random songs that I like.

Av Daily Tumblr - 29 oktober 2014 09:45

Halloween is coming...

 

Yasss, am I the only one that think Halloween is an awesome holiday?

I mean, all the spooky stuff, pumkins and it's so cozy!

Well I can't wait until Halloween.


Av Daily Tumblr - 28 oktober 2014 10:30

Just because it's Halloween week..

 

And that's why it's a new background and presentation picture.

But it will be back to Autumn theme by next week.

If not... We should maybe be welcoming the winter soon!

 


Av Daily Tumblr - 27 oktober 2014 09:00

Everyone love candy and treats

 

Okay we all love candy and treats but when the holidays comes

everything goes to the next level.

A normal cupcake is good, but a pumpkin cupcake is awesome!

With Halloween is coming I hope that I get to eat a lot of good snacks, candy and treats.

Av Daily Tumblr - 26 oktober 2014 08:45

Idk why but...

 

I think that coffee and Sundays are just a perfect match.

Okay I'm not that big lover of coffee but I really enjoy ice coffee!


Av Daily Tumblr - 25 oktober 2014 09:00

This is so me

 

Today I feel so..

Peaceful, I will probably just sit down and read a book

and drink some tea. And I can't forgot my cozy socks!

Idk why but that gives me true autumn feelings..


Av Daily Tumblr - 24 oktober 2014 09:00

It might be one of my favorite words...


Once again has the weekend begun and I'm really excited.
Okay, I have a lot of work that needs to be done by next week but I will probably make it.
How ever I hope all of you have an amazing weekend!


Daily Tumblr


Welcome to the blog Daily Tumblr
Here you will see daily post of different tumblr pictures.
None of this pictures are mine, they are from different tumblr blogs.
I hope you will like it and remember, a picture can say so much more than a thousand words

Ask me!

0 besvarade frågor

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2014 >>>

Search in the blog..

Categories

Archive

Recent posts

My little friends

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards